Introducing Organic Boom

Reason for blog – to share my passion for all things organic – hence the chosen blog name. This will be my platform to express what I have seen, heard, learnt, experienced, lived, missed, wondered about when we talk plants, vegetables, trees, fruits and food really…

First objective – why not? I love the subject and surely more people out there do to!!

Second objective – educate those who want to know more, and seek feedback from those who already know more.

Third objective -practice my writing skills – I’m not so good so please do excuse me. I’ll keep the balance between text and images to begin with…

Leave a Reply

